Agreement on formation of democratic coalition is signed by all members of OU-PSD faction who earlier refused to do it.

According to the head of President’s Secretariat Viktor Baloha, on Wednesday Viktor Yushchenko met with People’s deputies – members of OU-PSD faction who refused to sign the corresponding agreement, in particular: Stanislav Dovgy, Mykola Onishchuk, Yury Yekhanurov, Viktor Topolov, Ihor Kril, Vasyl Petyovka. The President held a telephone conversation with Ivan Plyushch, who also refused to sign the agreement.

The result of that meeting and telephone conversation was signing of the coalition agreement between BYuT and OU-PSD.

Baloha noted, that the President made all efforts and gave profound arguments to persuade People’s deputies to put their signatures under agreement.

Now the President has no doubts concerning any obstacles on the way to create democratic coalition.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время

1560 грн.