Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Volodymyr Rybak opened the Parliament’s morning session from the session hall as the rostrum and presidium of Parliament are blocked by opposition MPs, ForUm correspondent reports.

254 deputies registered in the session hall. Then, five newly elected MPs took the oath.

It should be noted that Viktor Pylypyshyn and Ruslan Badaev refused to take the oath at the rostrum and took it in the guest box.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время