The Central Election Commission has processed 90.6% of protocols of the repeat parliamentary elections in five single-member constituencies, according to the data on the official website of the Central Election Commission.

In particular, self-nominated candidate Ruslan Badayev still leads in the 94th district with 60.01% of votes, Mykola Kruglov has outrun Arcadiy Kornatski and leads in 132nd district with 47.78% of votes, self-nominated candidate Mykhailo Poplavski leads in 194th district with 53.62% of votes, "Motherland" candidate Leonid Datsenko leads in 197th district with 62.05% and self-nominated candidate Viktor Pylypyshyn leads in 223rd district with 45.55% of votes. 

As a reminder, Ukraine held repeat parliamentary elections in five single-member constituencies on December 15.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время