Oleksandr Tupytsky and Oleksandr Lytvynov took the oath of judges of the Constitutional Court of Ukraine in the Parliament, ForUm correspondent reports.

Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Volodymyr Rybak congratulated the newly appointed officials. After that, President Viktor Yanukovych, Prime Minister Mykola Azarov, first vice Prime Minister Serhiy Arbuzov and other invited guests left the session hall. Parliament has started its work.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время