MPs did not include the draft resolution on the 80th anniversary of the Holodomor in Ukraine and honoring the memory of victims of the genocide of the Ukrainian nation in the agenda of the second session.

As ForUm correspondent reports, only 210 MPs voted in favor of the corresponding resolution (89 members of the Batkivshchyna faction,  39 members of UDAR faction, 36 members of Svoboda faction, 26 members of Party of Regions faction, 20 individual MPs, none of the Communist Party).

The draft resolution proposes to declare 2013 as Year of commemoration of the Holodomor victims.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время