MPs from the Batkivshchyna, Svoboda and UDAR factions adopted a joint statement on the results of the meeting held in the Parliament today, deputy speaker Ruslan Koshulynsky read out the statement before closing the meeting, ForUm correspondent reports.

In particular, the opposition requires ensuring the private voting of deputies, otherwise they promise to block the work of the Parliament.

The members of Parliament from the opposition factions are going to express distrust toward speaker Volodymyr Rybak and suspend him from presiding.

In addition, the opposition decided to express no confidence in Prosecutor General of Ukraine Viktor Pshonka.

The MPs call for release of convicted ex-Prime Minister Yulia Tymoshenko and former interior minister Yuriy Lutsenko and provide them with quality care.

It should be noted that the statement was supported by all present deputies.

The MPs sang the national anthem and left the Parliament.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время