Ivan Popesku (the Party of Regions), Serhiy Sobolev, Lesia Orobets (both – the Fatherland Union) and Yevhen Marmazov (the Communist Party of Ukraine) will work in the political committee of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE).

Deputy head of the Ukrainian delegation to PACE Serhiy Sobolev told Ukrainian journalists in Strasbourg that the decision has been made this morning at the meeting of the Ukrainian delegation.

In addition, at the meeting it was decided that Pavlo Ryabikin (the UDAR Party, the deputy - Iryna Herashchenko), Serhiy Kivalov and Yulia Liovochkina (both - the Party of Regions) will work in the second most important committee of the PACE – the legal committee.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время