President Viktor Yanukovych has determined the Cabinet members and heads of departments responsible for carrying out reforms in Ukraine.

The relevant decree was posted on the President’s website on Wednesday.

First vice Prime Minister Serhiy Arbuzov will supervise reforms, involving privatization and public property management. Vice Prime Minister Yuri Boiko will supervise reform of power industry, vice Prime Minister Oleksandr Vilkul – reform of e-government.

Agrarian policy and food minister Mykola Prysiazhniuk will be responsible for the development of agriculture and land reform; economic development and trade minister Ihor Prasolov - for deregulation, business development and reform of administrative services; foreign minister Leonid Kozhara - for international economic integration; infrastructure minister Volodymyr Kozak - for the development of transport infrastructure; education and science, youth and sports minister Dmytro Tabachnyk - for educational reform and the development of science and technologies; healthcare minister Raisa Bohatyriova - for health care reform, regional development, construction and housing minister Hennadiy Temnyk - for reform of housing and communal services, social policy minister Natalia Korolevska - for social reform, finance minister Yuri Kolobov - for reform of public finances and financial sector, justice minister Oleksandr Lavrynovych - for reform of public administration, chairman of the State Agency for Investment and National Projects Volodymyr Semynozhenko for implementation of national projects and investments.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время