MPs have deprived economic development and trade minister Ihor Prasolov of parliamentary powers again.

229 MPs (including 191 from the PR, 30 from the CPU and 8 individual MPs) voted in favor of such decision.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время

Классические туфли мужские