Today in Moscow, Ukrainian President Viktor Yanukovych and Russian President Vladimir Putin will hold talks in the narrow format and then sign bilateral documents.

The program of the Yanukovych’s visit provides for the arrival of the President of Ukraine in the Vnukovo-2international airport by A-319 Ukrainian special plane approximately at 17.20 Moscow time (15.20 Kyiv time), then the Ukrainian delegation will go to the Kremlin.

The meeting between the two Presidents is to last 15 minutes and then there will be a ceremony of signing bilateral documents. The program does not specify what documents will be signed.

Then the Presidents are to make statements for the media.

After 19.00 Moscow time (17.00 Kyiv time), negotiations between Yanukovych and Putin are to continue in the expanded format of a working lunch.

Yanukovych is expected to return to Kyiv tonight.

Earlier, the press service of the President of Ukraine stated that during his meeting with Russian President Putin, Yanukovych is going to discuss a range of topical issues of Ukrainian-Russian relations, primarily in the energy, economic and trade fields.

Attention will also be given to developing a mutually acceptable mechanism for cooperation between Ukraine and the Customs Union of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время

Туфли осень-зима Everest