The Central Election Commission declared Ivan PopesKu and Ishtvan Haidash elected MPs on the Party of Regions list (№73 and № 74 respectively) instead of Iryna Akimova and Andriy Kluiyev, who refused the deputy seats № 6 and (№ 4 respectively).

The decision has been taken at the CEC meeting.

The CEC recognized that Kluiyev and Akimova had refused the seats on the grounds of their own statements.

In accordance with the law, the next two people on the party list - Popesku and Haidash enter the Verkhovna Rada of the 7th convocation.



Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время