The Central Election Commission has registered other two MPs, including one deputy elected on the party list and one in single-mandate electoral district.

The relevant decisions have been taken at today’s meeting of the CEC, ForUm learned from the press service of the commission.

In particular, the CEC registered Oleh Syrotyuk elected on the party list of the "Freedom" (№ 16) and Mykhailo Holovko elected in single-mandate electoral district № 164 (Ternopil region).

Thus, as of November 30, the CEC registered 431 out of 445 MPs elected in the elections on October 28.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время