The Central Election Commission has registered other 20 MPs, including 12 members deputies elected on party lists and 8 in single-mandate constituencies. The relevant decisions have been taken at the CEC meeting.

In particular, the CEC has registered one deputy on the electoral list of the All-Ukrainian Union "Freedom" (Svoboda) and eleven from the Communist Party of Ukraine.

The CEC has also registered eight deputies elected in single-member constituencies, including six from the Party of Regions, one from the All-Ukrainian Union "Freedom" (Svoboda), and one self-nominated candidate.

Thus, as of November 29, the CEC registered 429 out of 445 MPs elected in the parliamentary elections on October 28.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время