The head of the Party of Regions faction Oleksandr Yefremov has named four candidates, who will be offered as members of a temporary investigation commission on the facts of fraud in parliamentary elections.

"The commission’s membership will be determined in the session hall. Among the candidates are Kolesnichenko, Oleinik, Lukyanov and Shpenov," he told a briefing, ForUm correspondent reports.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время