The Foreign Ministry states that the FTA agreement within the Commonwealth of the Independent States has been already ratified by Ukraine, Belarus and Russia - three out of eight countries signatories to the agreement, the Foreign Ministry press office reports.

According to the Ministry, the other countries signatories to the agreement - Kazakhstan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova and Tajikistan – are carrying out internal procedures necessary for its entry into force.

Foreign Ministry said that the FTA agreement will come into force after 30 days after confirmation of the implementation of the necessary domestic procedures by all the countries.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время