The corresponding statement was made by Arseniy Yatseniuk, ForUm correspondent reports.

"Today, we have not the opening of the extraordinary session but the closing of the current session," he said, adding that MPs should vote only individually. While 236 MPs are registered in the session hall, 146 are actually present there.

"Where is a hundred?" Yatseniuk asked.

Hence the re-registration of the MPs was conducted in the session hall, resulting in 259.

Arseniy Yatseniuk said once again that the speaker of the Parliament, Volodymyr Lytvyn has no right to sign the language law because it was taken illegitimately and considers to be not passed.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время