The agreement between the governments of Ukraine and Turkey stipulating that citizens of two countries may stay on the territory of another country for a maximum of 30 days from the date of entry without obtaining a visa will come into force on August 1, the message of the press service of the Foreign Ministry of Ukraine says.

The agreement also provides that the total period of stay on the territory of another state should not exceed 90 days within 180 days from the date of first entry.

At the same time the Ukrainians and the Turks who intend to stay on another country's territory for longer than 90 days or for the purpose of employment must obtain a visa in compliance with the legislation of the host state.

The Foreign Ministry reports that travel documents valid  for Ukrainians' travels to Turkey, under the agreement, include the foreign passport of citizen of Ukraine, the child's travel document, the seafarer's identity card and the aircrew member's card (if any entry on the declaration/ flight task).


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время