The faction “Nasha Ukrayina – Narodna Samooborona” (Our Ukraine) has excluded two its members, who voted in support of the language draft law, the NU-NS faction spokesman reported.

In particular, at the faction’s meeting immediately upon the voting, the decision on exclusion of Serhiy Vasylenko and Serhiy Kharovskyi was made.

As reported, the Parliament of Ukraine has passed today in its first reading the draft law on the principles of the national language policy by MPs Vadym Kolesnichenko and Serhiy Kivalov.

The explanatory note states that in case of adoption the draft law, the Russian language becomes regional in 13 administrative-territorial units of Ukraine (out of 27).


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время