"Batkivshchyna" party and "Front of changes" party have signed a Declaration of unity for victory at the forthcoming parliamentary elections, deputy head of "Batkivshchyna" Oleksandr Turchynov told a press conference.

According to him, the Declaration was signed by "Batkivshchyna" leader Yulia Tymoshenko and "Front of changes" leader Arseniy Yatsenyuk.

Turchynov also informed that Tymoshenko and Yatsenyuk will top the list and demonstrated two copies of the Declaration with personal signatures of both opposition parties' leaders.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время