The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine decreed to form a temporary commission on development of a single document on parliamentary elections.

383 MPs voted in support of the decree, ForUm's correspondent reports.

The commission consists of 13 MPs from different factions. Our Ukraine deputy Ruslan Kniazevych is elected the head of the commission and vice speaker, communist party member Adam Martyniuk is elected the deputy head.

With the same decree the parliament has sent five draft bills on parliamentary elections for further consideration and repeated first reading.

Speaker Volodymyr Lytyvn declared that is the newly formed commission fails to present single developed document on elections till November 17 the parliament will repeatedly consider the existing draft bills.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время

951 грн.