The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine set up nine governmental committees, a resolution reads.

Those are the committees for: reforms; economic development; economic policy; national security, defense, law-enforcement activity and defense industry; regional policy, construction, housing and utility services; agricultural policy; humanitarian, social, scientific and innovation development; ecology, youth policy, sports and tourism; preparations for the UEFA 2012 European Football Championship.

The Reforms Committee was headed by Prime Minister Mykola Azarov, the Economic Policy Committee by First Vice Premier Andriy Kliuev. Other committees were headed by the vice premiers in charge.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время