The list of deputies forming the new coalition in the parliament has been officially published in "Voice of Ukraine" newspaper of 16 of March, 2010 together with the agreement on formation of coalition "Stability and reforms".

The parliamentary coalition consists of the faction of the Party of Regions in full - 172 MPs, the faction of Communist party of Ukraine in full - 27 MPs and Lytvyn's bloc faction in full- 20 MPs, six deputies from the bloc of Yulia Tymoshenko, six deputies from Our Ukraine faction and four non-party deputies. In total the coalition numbers 235 MPs.

According to the coalition agreement, published in the official newspaper, the coalition has a right to dismiss within two week any official, who does not support or follow the political course of the coalition.

Besides, the coalition agreemetn provides for holding a number of reforms to enable Ukraine to enter the top 20 of the most economically developed countries.

In particular, the documents provides for holding large-scale modernization of national production, implementation of energy saving technologies, increase of labor capacity, strengthening of domestic producer on the basis of implementing investment and innovative model of development.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время