Verkhovna Rada Chairman Volodymyr Lytvyn on March 11 declared the creation of the ruling coalition of the factions of the Regions Party, the Communist Party, the Bloc of Lytvyn and MPs who expressed a desire to join the decision of the factions.

The coalition, called "Stability and Reform," includes 235 MPs, with a total of 450 seats in parliament.

The law, by which the Verkhovna Rada, Ukraine's parliament, stipulated in its rules of procedure that the coalition is a union of deputy factions and MPs that includes a majority of lawmakers from the constitutional staff of the parliament, came into force on March 11.

According to the law, the coalition can be formed within a month from the day of the opening of the first meeting of the newly elected parliament, or within a month from the day of the breakup of the previous coalition.

A list of MPs who formed the coalition is added to a coalition agreement, with the signatures of MPs.

Such a list is an inseparable part of the coalition agreement.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время