The parliament adopted a resolution to dismiss Arseny Yatsenyuk from the post of Speaker of the parliament by roll-call vote.

The resolution comes into forces from the moment of adoption.

233 deputies gave “for” votes (PR – 175, BYuT – 1, OU-PSD – 10, CPU – 27, BL – 20).

As the document says, speaker Yatsenyuk was dismissed from his position “because of numerous violations of the parliament’s regulations.”


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время