Poland is increasing the presence of its diplomatic institution in Ukraine. New consular departments are to be opened in Ivanp-Franskivsk, Vinnitsa and Sevastopol.

The consulate of Poland in Ivano-Frankivsk is the third one in the Western Ukraine. A Polish delegation has already visited the city to find a place for the department.

There are five consulates of
Poland in Ukraine: in Kyiv, Lutsk, Lviv, Kharkiv and Odessa.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время