U.S. Senate Committee of Foreign Relations has taken a resolution, directed at support of Ukraine’s and Georgia’s joining MAP at the meeting of NATO Foreign Ministers in Decembers 2008.

The initiator of the resolution is head of the committee senator Joe Biden and co-chairman of the committee from the republicans senator Richard Lugar and all three presidential candidates: senators John McCain, Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton. The committee has unanimously voted for the resolution. The voting in full composition of the Senate will be held next week.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время