The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine has accepted all 14 resolutions on deprivation newly elected Ministers of their People’s deputies’ authorities. ForUm’s correspondent reports.

Following representatives from the BYuT were deprived of People’s deputies’ authorities: Prime Minister Yulia Tymoshenko, first vice Prime Minister Olexander Turchynov, vice PM Hryhory Nemyrya, Transport and Communications Minister Yosyf Vinsky, Labour and Social policy Minister Lyudmyla Denysova, Cabinet Minister Petro Krupko, Finance Minister Viktor Pinzenyk, Environment protection Minister Hryhory Filipchuk.

Following representatives from the “Our Ukraine -People’s Self-Defense” faction were deprived of People’s deputies’ authorities: Minister of regional development and construction Vasyl Kuybyda, Housing and Communal services Minister Olexiy Kucherenko, Interior Minister Yury Lutsenko, Justice Minister Mykola Onishchuk, Family, Youth and Sport Minister Yury Pavlenko, Defense Minister Yury Yekhanurov.

Besides, the parliament has taken a decision that next VRU session will be held after the sitting of the CEC, at which new People’s deputies will be registered.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время