The coalition has officially nominated Foreign Minister of Ukraine Arseniy Yatsenyuk to the post of the chairman of the Verkhovna Rada, and BYuT leader Yulia Tymoshenko was nominated to the post of the Prime Minister.

The corresponding decision was taken unanimously by the BYuT and the OU-PSD factions at the joint sitting.

Besides, the coalition has taken a decision that Yalia Tymoshenko and leader of the OU-PSD Vyacheslav Kyrylenko will coordinate the activity of the coalition by turns.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время