BYuT leader Yulia Tymoshenko and OU-PSD leader Vyacheslav Kyrylenko have signed the agreement on coalition of the democratic forces formation. ForUm’s correspondent reports.

All 228 People’s deputies of two factions have voted for the parliamentary coalition formation at the joint sitting on Thursday.

Besides, the council of coalition of the People’s deputies factions, consisted of 18 people, has been formed at the sitting.

As earlier reported, Roman Zvarych, representative of the OU-PSD, opened today’s VRU session.

At the same time Roman Zvarych announced a recess in the VRU work for half an hour, because of BYuT and OU-PSD request to give them time for execution of documents for coalition formation.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время