In the near future two People’s deputies more from “OU-PSD” bloc will sign agreement on coalition with BYuT, the OU-PSD member Roman Zvarych said that today.

At the same time he refused to call names of these People’s deputies. Zvarych reminded that sevemn members of OU-PSD faction had not signed yet agreement on coalition with BYuT.

According to Zvarych, in case people’s deputies who have stable position not to sign agreement with BYuT must say about it and refuse from their People’s deputies mandates. I would respect such position, but now behavior of my colleagues is not in high respect,” he said.

Moreover, Zvarych noted that he had not heard any profound arguments from those who do not wish to sign coalition agreement. At that he expressed assurance that until November 29 there will be enough number of signatures under coalition agreement between BYuT and OU-PSD.

As a reminder, there are seven People’s deputies from OU-PSD faction who did not sign coalition agreement with BYuT: Stanislav Dovgy, Mykola Onishchuk, Yury Yekhanurov, Ivan Plyushch, Viktor Topolov, Ihor Kril, Vasyl Petyovka.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время