The Central Election Committee has registered People’s deputies’ candidates, included in the election list of the Socialist party of Ukraine for the early parliamentary elections, taking place on September 30.

Nine members of the committee have voted for such decision, five members have abstained.

As earlier reported, on August 4 the session of the SPU affirmed the list of People’s deputies’ candidates for the early parliamentary elections. The first five candidates in the lists are the following persons: Olexander Moroz, Vasyl Tsushko, Volodymyr Boyko, Valentyna Semenyuk, Stanislav Nikolaenko.

Besides, among candidates from SPU there will be Sergiy Matvienko, Yaroslav Mendus, Mykola Rudkovsky, Olexander Baranivsky, Anatoliy Golubchenko, and others.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время