The Central Election Committee formed 225district electoral committees of territorial election districts for the early parliamentary elections, taking place on September 30, 2007.
Such decision was taken at the yesterday CEC meeting.
According to the law, every committee consists of 18 people. Also, the committees are formed in accordance with the submissions of parties’ and blocs’ representatives, who had factions in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the fifth convocation, namely the Party of Regions, BYuT, “Our Ukraine”, Socialist party, and Communist party of Ukraine.
Each committee consists of 3 representatives from the Party of Regions, 3 representatives from the SPU, 3 representatives from the CPU, 4 and 5 representatives from “OU” and BYuT in turn.
14 members of the CEC voted for resolution, and 1 member abstained.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время