Interparty congress of BYuT approved ten top of the election list on Sunday, ForUm’s correspondent informs.

The BYuT leader is headed the list. Top ten also consists of Olexander Turchynov, Mykola Tomenko, Yosyp Vinsky, Andry Shevchenko, Viktor Pinzenyk, Hrigory Omelchenko, Vitaly Kurylo, Mykola Petruk and Yevhen Korniychuk.

Yulia Tymoshenko noted that all the BYuT People’s deputies of the Verkhovna Rada of the 5th convocation were included in the list.

BYuT list also includes 350 candidates of Ukrainian formation “Batkivshchyna”, 50 candidates of Ukrainian social-democratic party and 50 candidates of “Reforms and order” party.

As a reminder, on August 2 Ukrainian formation “Batkivshchyna”, Ukrainian social-democratic party (USDP) and “Reforms and order” party (ROP) has signed an agreement on formation of Bloc of Yulia Tymoshenko.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время