The SPU leader Olexander Moroz called first five of the candidates list to the People’s deputies. Top five of SPU election list includes Interior Minister Vasyl Tsushko, People’s deputy of V convocation Volodymyr Boyko, Head of the State property fund Valentyna Semenyuk and Education Ministry Stanyslav Mykolayenko, Moroz said that today at the press conference.

According to Moroz, the whole list of SPU, including its first five, will be approved at party congress which will take place on August 4.

Moroz suggested that during party congress the decision on independent participation of the party in elections will be discussed.

At that he noted that changes in election list will not influence much the People’s deputies of V convocation. But he noted that there will be new names and new politicians in the election list.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время