Head of the election bloc “Our Ukraine – People’s Self-defense” Viktor Baloha has announced the names of 7 authorized persons of this political union.

As the official site of joined democratic forces reports, the following politicians have the right to make official statements and to give comments from the name of the party: Yuriy Lutsenko, Vyacheslav Kyrylenko, Arseniy Yatsenyuk, Anatoliy Hrytsenko, Mykola Keterynchuk, Yuriy Pavlenko, and Borus Tarasyuk.

“The other members of the bloc can also give the comments, but having obtained previously the carte blanche. “Our Ukraine – People’s Self-defense” have decided to have strict information discipline in order to prevent the society and the mass media from the disorientation in slogans and theses,” Baloha noted.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время