The first five candidates in the BYuT election list will be the same. Yulia Tymoshenko stated that at the briefing on Thursday.

She noted that during the last BYuT party meeting the decision not to change the candidates of the bloc was made. The first five candidates in the BYuT election list are Yulia Tymoshenko, Olexander Turchynov, Mykola Tomenko, Yosyp Vinskiy and Andriy Shevchenko.

Speaking about the election campaign financing, Tymoshenko noted that it will be provided by the social fund that will be formed according to the laws of Ukraine. She promised that fond will be transparent and under control.

Tymoshenko also claimed that the party will not change the slogans during the election campaign: “We are one of the political forces that do not change slogans, principals and conception. That’s why I can’t make you feel joy of something new, as we have our stable main idea – the belief in the truth birth for people”, Tymoshenko told.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время