As for May 3, 2007 11 political forces submitted candidatures lists to the CEC for the early parliamentary elections on June 24, 2007. Yaroslav Davydovych the chairman of the Central Election Commission told.

They are BYuT, “Our Ukraine”, People’s Party of Ukraine, Ukrainian People’s party, Ukrainian Union “Svoboda”, Chornobyl people’s party “For prosperity and social people’s defense”, People’s Ecology party, Hungarian party (Uzhgorod), “Vpered Ukraine!”, Liberal-Democratic party, Political party “Our Party”.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время