Three MPs of BYuT faction have joined the Anti-Crisis Coalition.

VR Speaker Moroz has announced it opening today session of the parliament.

The applications submitted by Maksym Lutskyi, Inha Vershynina and Dmytro Kryuchkov have been read before the audience.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время