Common session of deputies from three factions (PR, CPU and SPU) elected leader of Party of Regions Victor Yanukovich to be the coordinator of the antirecessionary parliamentary coalition.

SPU faction leader Vasyl Tsushko noted that in accordance with the coalition agreement a coordinator from each of three factions would be elected for every session of the parliament. Party of Regions, as the most numerous faction in the coalition, nominated its representative first.

Yanukovich proposed to delegate in five representatives from each faction to the council of the coalition.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время