According to the article 66 of the VR Regulation, Oleksandr Moroz has announced the democratic coalition including SPU, OU and BYuT ceased its activity and the new coalition including PR, CPU and SPU comes into force. The new coalition numbers 238 MPs, the previous coalition consisted of 239.

During Moroz’s speech the OU and the BYuT MPs screamed “Shame,” the PR and CPU ones applauded.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время