Leaders of SPU, BYuT and Our Ukraine factions, Oleksandr Moroz, Yulia Tymoshenko and Roman Bezsmertny, have inked the coalition agreement, as Moroz reported.

He noted that the signing took place this morning, and the document was delivered to Secretariat of the Verkhovna Rada.

According to the SPU leader, signatures of deputies – factions’ members must be collected with the document

Moroz underlined that deputies of SPU and BYuT have already collected the signatures.

At the same time, head of the press office of the Our Ukraine bloc Tetyana Mokridi reported that the matter concerns not the signature of the coalition agreement, but a protocol of portfolios distribution - component part of the coalition agreement. According to her, the protocol does not contain the names, but only posts in the government and positions of VR committees’ heads.

Yuri Yekhanurov reported that OU faction continues collection of signatures with the coalition agreement.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время