Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine addressed the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine with an appeal to introduce changes to the law on parliamentary elections concerning plenary powers of those members of government, who were elected in the new Parliament, as declared PM Yuri Yekhanurov.

According to him, there is a problem connected with the members of government, elected to the VR.

Yekhanurov underlined that “there are seven or eight state officials, elected to be people’s deputies.” He noted that they can not be dismissed from the government, and, at the same time, can not be registered as people’s deputies of Ukraine. The PM considers this collision must be solved at legislative level.

Among the government officials elected to the VR are Yuri Yekhanurov, Vyacheslav Kirilenko, Borys Tarasyuk, Yuri Pavlenko, NSDC Secretary Anatoly Kinakh, Oleksandr Baranivsky, Stanislav Nickolaenko, Serhiy Holovaty.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время