President Victor Yushchenko signed four laws, which had all been passed on December 22, 2005:

Law 3260-IV on Changes to the Law on Energy Saving;

Law 3268-IV on Changes to Article 37 of the Law on Foreign Economic Activity;

Law 3273-IV on Mortgage Bonds;

Law 3277-IV on Changes to the Law on Committees of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine .


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время