Today Iraq has announced about ban on poultry import form 20 countries, Ukraine included.

Such action was introduced in accordance with the spreading of bird flu. The list of banned countries consists of Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Greece, Croatia, Romania, Pakistan, China, Turkey, Indonesia and others.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время