During the common session of the Closed Joint-Stock Association FC “Dynamo-Kiev” Igor Surkis has been reelected on the post of the Association’s President.

Totally 167 thousand 595 stock holders took part in voting; 167 thousand 415 persons voted “for” and only 180 voted “against”.

On Surkis’s accordance Vitaly Sivkov was elected the first vice president; Leonid Ashkenazi, Josef Sabo, Mikhail Pertashenko, Vladimir Starovoit, Evgeny Rashutin and Vadim Kostyuchenko were elected to be the vice presidents.

Additionally, Leonid Kravchuk has been elected the member of Observation Council.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время