Petro Poroshenko Secretary of National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine announced that Ukraine will continue participating in SEA formation along with Belarus, Russia and Kazakhstan.

“The agreement on multispeed integration was reached. The speed of integration will depend on entrance into WTO,” mentioned Poroshenko.

We remind that on August 27, the leaders of states-members of SEA discussed two blocks of documents concerning the integration within the framework of Agreement on SEA formation. The session was held in Kazan. Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Belarus took part in it.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время