The vice-prime minister of Ukraine Roman Bezsmertny paid attention to the necessity of the reform's implementation before the elections next year and suggested holding of the parliamentary elections in spring and to local authorities - in autumn, Ukrainian radio reported.

Three major components of the planned administrative-territorial reform are community, district and region. According to Roman Bezsmertny, it is considered to form 4 thousand communities, 280 districts, 70 cities-districts and 33 regions. Kharkiv, Odesa, Lviv, Donetsk, Dniepropetrovsk, Zaporizhia and, possibly, Kryvyi Rih are to become cities-regions.

Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время