The Cabinet of Ministers defined the Ministries, whose leaders will be responsible for cooperation with the local executive authorities and local self-government. First vice Prime Minister and vice Prime Minister are to coordinate the relevant work, the order of January 14, 2013 № 17-p, signed by Prime Minister Mykola Azarov reads.

In particular, the Economic Development Ministry is responsible for direct interaction with the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and Sevastopil, the Incomes and Fees Ministry - for Kharkiv region, the Agrarian Policy Ministry – for Zhytomyr region and Kherson region, the Interior Ministry – for Kyiv region, the Social Policy Ministry – for Vinnytsia region and Chernihiv region, the Defense Ministry – for Lviv region, the Finance Ministry – for Rivne region and Cherkasy region. First vice Prime Minister Serhiy Arbuzov is appointed to coordinate work with these regions.

In addition, the Industrial Policy Ministry will be responsible for Khmelnitsky region and Kirovohrad region, the Energy and Coal Industry Ministry – for Luhansk region and Chernivtsi region, the Natural Resources Ministry – for Zakarpatska region. Vice Prime Minister Yuri Boiko is the coordinator of these regions.

Interaction with Volynska region and Ivano-Frankivsk region is assigned to the Justice Ministry, Dnipropetrovsk region and Odessa region - the Regional Development Ministry, Kyiv city- the Infrastructure Ministry. Coordinator of these regions is vice Prime Minister Oleksandr Vilkul.

The Culture Ministry is responsible for Zaporizhia region and Mykolayiv region, the Foreign Ministry - for Sumy region, the Healthcare Ministry – for Poltava region and Ternopil region, Education and Science, Youth and Sports Ministry – for Donetsk region. Vice Prime Minister Kostyantyn Hryshchenko is appointed as coordinator of these regions.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время