The Central Election Commission of Ukraine announced the official results of the repeated parliamentary elections in four of the five constituencies. This was reported by the press service of the CEC Secretariat.

According to official data, Ruslan Badaev was elected in the 94th constituency, Mykola Kruhlov – 132nd constituency, Mykhailo Poplavsky - 194th constituency, Leonid Datsenko - 197th constituency.

Official results of the elections in the 223rd constituency (Shevchenkivsky district of Kyiv ) have not been announced yet.

December 15, repeated parliamentary elections were held in five single-member constituencies -№№ 94, 132, 194, 197 and 223.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время