Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Volodymyr Rybak signed a decree on the formation of a delegation to attend the meeting of the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Cooperation Committee.

"The leaders of the factions have just been in the speaker’s office and witnessed signing the decree on delegation," leader of Svoboda faction Oleh Tyahnybok told ForUm correspondent.

According to him, the speaker appointed MP Serhiy Tihipko (Party of Regions faction) and MP Petro Poroshenko (independent) as co-chairs of the Ukrainian delegation.

Tyahnybok stressed that the meeting in the European Parliament collapsed because the Ukrainian delegation was not formed.


Спасибо за Вашу активность, Ваш вопрос будет рассмотрен модераторами в ближайшее время